Future Stevenson Scholars' Day (Feb. 13) was filled with lots of visitors, questions, excitement and fun as over a dozen BizComm students showed up to help out the faculty with the departmental presentation.  A tremendous "thank you" goes out to our students: Sarah Cullison, Erin Schapiro, Lauren Novsak, Conrad Ellis, Lanie Swanhart, Emma Ragon, Megan Donahue, Emily Rosenthal, and Lauren Kiper, and Admissions leaders Annie McCoach, AJ Grimm, and Corrin Harris. They joined Business Communication faculty members Heather Harris, Stephanie Verni, Leeanne Bell McManus and Chip Rouse for the event.