Congratulations to the Business Communication seniors who crossed the stage to receive their diplomas on May 18, 2017. 

ABOVE: Some of the graduates gathered after the ceremony for a group photo, while Nick Singleton, Jackie Cooper, and Brendan Reynolds posed for a close-up. Faculty members Leeanne Bell McManus and Chip Rouse celebrated their Faculty in the Halls positions before graduation. Senior Kaitlin Kirkwood sang the National Anthem at the ceremony's start, and led the audience in the Alma Mater at the close, while BizComm senior Courtney Parto was honored with the John Mitchell Award during the ceremony. Professor Heather Harris offered an invocation during the graduation while Eddie Bennett, Jarret Bragg, Kylie Handler, Kristen Brooks and Drew Wysocki all posed for a photo.