[Pictured, above, from left to right: Festival organizer (and Film/Video Professor) Dina Fiasconaro, festival judge (and Stevenson alum) Sam Tressler IV, festival judge Amy Genevieve Kozak, festival 2nd-place winner Nate Schrader, festival 3rd-place winner Kara Stone and festival judge Beatriz Bufrahi]

Congratulations to the winners of this year’s MAP Film Festival

1st place = Herbs, by Joe Dimaio

2nd place = Guilt, by Nate Schrader

3rd place = Fred Rick, by Kara Stone

Audience Award = Found Footage, by Dustin Acevedo