Seven new students and four faculty members were inducted into the Gamma Zeta Chapter of Gamma Sigma Epsilon (GSE), the Chemistry Honor Society. GSE recognizes outstanding students, demonstrating exceptional ability and interest in the field of chemistry. In order to be inducted, students must maintain a 3.4 Chemistry GPA and 3.0 Math and Science GPA. Congratulations to students, Ashlyn Hawbaker (Chem ’16), Blake Ford (Chem ’17), Corinna Carter (Chem ’17), Dzov Singman (Biochem ’17), Emily Wolf (Biochem ’17), Heather Drake (Chem ’16), and Prince Gyamfi (Biochem ’16). New faculty members are also inducted into the Gamma Zeta Chapter. Congratulations to Dr. Will Harrell, Dr. Dawn Ward, Dr. Jeremy Burkett and Dr. Mihaela Deselnicu.