Stevenson University Names 2018 Spring Rose Dawson Excellence in Teaching Award Recipients

June 4, 2018 7 AM

Congratulations to Tim Dwyer, Professor of Chemistry, and Alwilda Scholler-Jaquish, Adjunct Professor of Nursing, recipients of Stevenson’s 2018 Rose Dawson Excellence in Teaching Award. Here they stand with their official portraits that will hang in the Lynn Duncan Center for Excellence in Teaching.

The honor is presented annually to recognize Stevenson faculty, both full-time and part-time, who exemplify the art of teaching as mentors and as scholars. The awards were announced May 22.

View more photos from the May 22 Faculty Recognition Brunch here.