Skip Navigation

Stevenson University Names 2017 Spring Rose Dawson Excellence in Teaching Award Recipients

April 21, 2017 12:00 PM

Congratulations to VJ Iannone, Professor of Psychology, and George Lauterbach, Adjunct Professor of Chemistry, recipients of Stevenson’s 2017 Rose Dawson Excellence in Teaching Award. Here they stand with their official portraits that will hang in the Lynn Duncan Center for Excellence in Teaching.


The honor is presented annually to recognize Stevenson faculty, both full-time and part-time, who exemplify the art of teaching as mentors and as scholars. The awards were announced April 20. 

Request Info