Graduating seniors in the School of the Sciences were recognized at the end of the year awards ceremony last week. Chemistry department faculty were all in attendance along with friends and family to wish the students well. Among this year’s award were:

Sara Fout, Academic Achievement

Isaac Colbert, Departmental Service Award

Sehlah Butt, the American Chemical Society Award

Sigma Xi Honor Society, Joseph Acqui, Austin Halterman

Beta Beta Beta Biology Honor Society, Joseph Acqui, Isaac Colbert, Ariana Engerman, Amanda Peavey, Tania Rodriguez-Cintora, Natalie Wasicko,

Gamma Sigma Epsiolon Chemistry Honor Society, Joseph Acqui, Isaac Colbert, Amanda Peavey, Natalie Wasicko