Congratulations to our May 2018 Chemistry and Biochemistry graduates! (front L-R: Kayla Bynion, Lindsay Most, Delaney Patterson, Kourtney Wells, Angelica Lackey, Aeninll Smith; back L-R: Alex Bull, Morgan McCluskey-Wirtz, Amber Spriggs, Stacey Wardenfelt, Tyler John, Rebecca Holcomb, Meghan Hefner, Krystine Hill, Ian Lyayi, Alissa Gore; not pictured, Carrie Brighthaupt, Elisa Castillo, Kelsey Kaier). The faculty of the chemistry department wish you the best for the future, and are proud of your accomplishments!