Congratulations to the Dick Watts Athletic Hall of Fame Class of 2020 Inductees

October 25, 2021 7 AM

On Friday, October 22, Stevenson inducted the 2020 Dick Watts Athletics Hall of Fame class inside Owings Mills Gymnasium as part of Homecoming weekend. The 2020 class included six former student-athletes: Allison (Humphries) Cuneo ’11 of women’s soccer, Tanisha Foster ’08 of women’s basketball, men’s volleyball standout J.R. Jackson ’09, Steve Kazimer ’10 of men’s lacrosse, Matt Lukehart ’10 of men’s golf and Lauren Zegowitz ’10 of women’s lacrosse. In addition, current men’s and women’s golf head coach and former Assistant Athletic Director and women’s basketball head coach Chris Ramer was inducted as a contributor. The Hall of Fame also recognized the 2010 women’s lacrosse team as a Team of Tradition.