2016 Alumni Board

Members of the Stevenson University Alumni Association Board remain an integral part of the SU student experience well after graduation. They act as ambassadors, work to engage fellow alumni, design and support programs and events to foster a strong sense of community, and preserve the Mustang pride that alumni developed during their time as students. On July 1, leadership positions were appointed to several dedicated board members who will work to enhance the Stevenson alumni experience.

2016-2017 Alumni Association Board Leadership

Matt Johnson ’98 Immediate Past President, Board of Trustees Ex-Officio member
Shervonne Cherry ’05 President, Executive Committee Chair
Anthony Davis ’02 ’03M Vice President, Nominations and Awards Committee Chair
Angela Davis Pallozzi ’05 Events Committee Co-Chair
Christina Bowman ’02 Events Committee Co-Chair
Blaire Miller ’05 Engagement Committee Chair
Tonia Cristino ’08 ’10M Athletics Committee Chair