The Teachers of Tomorrow (TOT) club hosted a make-and-take on October 27. Twenty education students decorated clipboards to use in their classrooms.   

The TOT 2017-18 officers are: Taylor Joy (President), Victoria Bielot (Vice-President), Brooke Corbett (Secretary), Brittany Downs (Treasurer), Haley Kuffler (Social Media), Jessica Naylor and Rachel Crocket (Event co-planners, and Katlin Bagdovitz (Hospitality). Ted Fischer and Lisa Carswell serve as faculty sponsors.

(Submitted by Haley Kuffler.)