Congratulations to the Chemistry faculty who received a promotion this year! Dr. Jeremy Burkett was promoted to the rank of Associate Professor and Dr. Tracey Mason and Dr. Michelle Ivey were promoted to the rank of Professor. The faculty were recognized at the faculty recognition dinner in April, and the promotions are effective July 1, 2017. Faculty pictured L-R: Dr. Ellen Roskes, Ms. Diane Payne, Dr. Jeremy Burkett, Dr. Tracey Mason, Dr. George Lauterbach, Dr. Will Harrell, Dr. Michelle Ivey.