Men's lacrosse Anniversary TeamStevenson athletics is celebrating the 25th anniversary of NCAA athletics at the institution, which began at Villa Julie College in the 1994-95 academic year, according to The men's lacrosse 25th anniversary team includes five Business Communication alums:

Richie Ford '11
Greg Furshman '09
Brent Hiken '16
Tony Rossi '15
Ryan Rubenstein '14

In order to be eligible for the 25th Anniversary teams, former student-athletes must have used up their eligibility prior to 2018-19, have graduated from Villa Julie College/Stevenson University, and left their program and the institution in good standing. A maximum of 25 former student-athletes will be honored in each sport.

Congratulations to the inaugural members of the lacrosse anniversary team!