Skip Navigation

Communication News

Date: Feb 20, 2015

Congratulations to the 10 BizComms who were inducted on Feb. 20, 2015, into Who's Who in American Universities and Colleges, and to Dr. Heather Harris, associate professor of Business Communication, who was the event's keynote speaker. The students, pictured in the photo (l-r, top-bottom), include Lanie Swanhart, Megan Donahue, Kris DeJesus, Conrad Joseph Ellis, Taylor Festerman, Annie McCoach, Ashley Mil, Jenifer Antonelli, and Jasmine Moses. Missing is Megan McSwain. Professor Chris Noya, assistant professor of Business Communication, organized the event as chair of the Faculty Council Student Services Committee.









The students awarded this week's "Style Star" designation were those who dressed up to help at the "Stevenson Scholars" Open House: (back row, l-r): Emily Rosenthal, Megan McSwain, Sarah Cullison, Courtney Hastings, Emma Ragon, Jackie Cooper, Kristen Brooks, Tyler Turk; (front row, l-r): Jamal Williams, Alex Parker, Chloe Redmond, Colleen Shipley and Kaitlin Kirkwood. (Photo by Stephanie Verni)

Request Info Visit Apply