Congratulations to the BizComm graduates of the class of December 2014. They were regal in their academic garb as most of them posed for a traditional photo with their faculty members. Top row, Dr. Leeanne Bell McManus, Dr. Deric Greene, Professor Chrstine Noya, and Dr. Heather Harris. Middle row, Morgan Mathis, Samantha Perillo, Ashley Bukeavich, Aja Myles and department chair Chip Rouse. Front, Kiera Reed, Alyssa Yuan, Angelina Lewis and Professor Stephanie Verni.  Below, gradaute Jeremy Johnson stops for a photo with his family, and there's a shot of Alyssa Yuan as she recieves the Dean's Award for Exceptional Scholarship, presented by President Kevin J. Manning.