On Friday, April 26th, twenty-one students from the Brown School of Business and Leadership were inducted into the Sigma Beta Delta Honor Society. To qualify, members must rank in the upper 20% of their class and have completed half of their degree program.

The students were: Taesha Andre, Alyson Chaconas, Michelle Charron, Paige Creek-Abdullah, Jonyae Curry,  Brady Darcy, Carolyn deGuzman, Emmanuel Essien, Jackson Gibb, Samantha Hacker, Andrew Hanrahan, Velma King, Katherine Kraft, Daria Mosley, Adam Rhyner, Nicholas Russell, Mark Russell Jr., Ryan Siegel, Erin Stephey, Leslie Stept, and Kafayat Sulaimon.

Sigma Beta Delta Induction Spring 2019