On Friday, December 7th, ten students and one faculty member from the Brown School of Business and Leadership were inducted into the Sigma Beta Delta Honor Society; the international honor society for accounting, marketing and business administration. To qualify, members must rank in the upper 20% of their class and have completed half of their degree program. The inductees are: Patricia Gough, Brittany Miller, Jihye Kang, Amya Dumay, Austin Raines, Gina D'Andrea, Alexander Kapusta, Noah Connor, Danielle Panto, McKenna DeBandi and Dr. Charisse Werneke.

Sigma Beta Delta member Vaniah Hall was also recognized for being named the 2018 Sigma Beta Delta Fellowship Award recipient.



Sigma Beta Delta Honor Society Induction Ceremony