Skip Navigation

The Undergraduate Open House scheduled for Saturday, March 7 will take place as scheduled. Sign-in begins at 8:30 a.m. on the Owings Mills Campus.

 

Graduate & Professional Studies Visitation Schedule

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
 
Monday, March 2, 2015
11:00a - 2:00p
900 S Caton Ave, Baltimore, MD 21229
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
10:00a - 1:00p
1601 Washington Rd, Westminster, MD 21157
 
Thursday, March 5, 2015
11:00a - 1:00p
11400 Robinwood Dr, Hagerstown, MD 21742
 
 
 
Monday, March 9, 2015
11:00a - 2:00p
2001 Medical Pkwy, Annapolis, MD 21401
11:00a - 2:00p
3001 Hospital Drive, Cheverly, MD 20785
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
11:00a - 2:00p
7300 Van Dusen Road, Laurel, MD 20707
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
7:30a - 9:30a
400 W 7th St, Frederick, MD 21701
Thursday, March 12, 2015
3:00p - 6:00p
1601 Washington Rd, Westminster, MD 21157
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, March 19, 2015
7:30a - 9:30a
345 St. Pauls Place, Baltimore, MD 21202
Friday, March 20, 2015
10:30a - 1:30p
201 E University Pkwy, Baltimore, MD 21218
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, March 26, 2015
11:30a - 1:30p
6701 N Charles St, Towson, MD 21204
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Contact Us
School of Graduate & Professional Studies
Owings Mills Campus
100 Campus Circle
1-877-531-7118
Email Us
Resources for Current Students