Skip Navigation

Graduate & Professional Studies Visitation Schedule

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
11:00a - 2:00p
3001 Hospital Drive, Cheverly, Maryland 20785
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
11:00a - 2:00p
7300 Van Dusen Rd, Laurel, MD 20707
Thursday, September 3, 2015
11:00a - 1:00p
5601 Loch Raven Blvd, Baltimore, MD 21239
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
11:30a - 2:00p
7601 Osler Drive. Towson, Maryland 21204
4:00p - 4:30p
1601 Washington Rd, Westminster, MD 21157
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
7:30a - 9:30a
5401 Old Court Rd, Randallstown, MD 21133
11:00a - 1:00p
2401 W. Belevedere Ave. Baltimore, MD 21215
Thursday, September 10, 2015
8:00a - 10:00a
6701 North Charles Street, Towson, MD 21204
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
10:30a - 1:30p
201 E University Pkwy, Baltimore, MD 21218
 
 
 
 
Monday, September 21, 2015
All Day
Houston, TX
11:00a - 11:30a
9000 Franklin Square Dr, Baltimore, MD 21237
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
All Day
Houston, TX
8:45a - 9:15a
401 Thomas Run Road, Bel Air, MD 21015
4:00p - 7:00p
James Madison University
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
All Day
Houston, TX
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
All Day
Montgomery College
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
All Day
Montgomery College
 
 
Contact Us
School of Graduate & Professional Studies
Owings Mills Campus
100 Campus Circle
1-877-531-7118
Email Us
Resources for Current Students