Skip Navigation

President's Advisory Council

2014-2015 President's Advisory Council

  1. Gary M. Anderson
    Senior Vice President, Business Development
    PHH Arval
  2. Robert J. Aumiller, Esq.
    MacKenzie Commercial Real Estate Services, LLC
  3. Lisa Barnhill
    Yerman, Witman, Gaines and Conklin
  4. Anirban Basu
    Chairman and CEO
    Sage Policy Group, Inc.
  5. Ingrid L. Bortner
    Professor Emeritus, Nursing
    Coordinator of International Travel Studies
    The Community College of Baltimore County
  6. Luis E. Borunda
  7. William R. Bowles
  8. Aurelia Burt
    Education Consultant
  9. Kevin G. Byrnes
    Chair of the Board
    Chairman, Bay Bank, FSB
  10. Alexander G. Campbell, III
    A.G. Campbell Advisory
  11. Cynthia Crawley
    Women's Hospital Foundation
  12. Patrice McConnell Cromwell
    Director, Economic Development and Integration
    The Annie E. Casey Foundation
  13. John Dinkel
    President and Publisher
    Baltimore Business Journal
  14. Jonathan E. Farber
    Passive Capital Management, LLC
  15. Pamela Felton
  16. Steven D. Frenkil, Esq.
    Miles & Stockbridge
  17. Donald C. Fry, Esq.
    President and CEO
    Greater Baltimore Committee
  18. Mark S. Furst
    President and CEO
    United Way of Central Maryland
  19. Tom Geddes
    Managing Director
    KDP Investments
  20. Jean Halle
    President and COO
  21. Rosemary K. Harder '69
  22. Charles E. "Ted" Herget, Jr.
    Asset Strategy Consultants
  23. Nancy Hubble
    Coldwell Banker
  24. Richard J. Hunt, Jr.
    Greater Baltimore Market, Shore Bank
  25. Brenda Jews, Ed.D.
    Horizons Greater Washington
  26. David Kelly
    President, KTBSPayroll
    Executive Vice President, Kelly Benefit Strategies
  27. Howard Klein
    Vice President and General Counsel
    Klein's Family ShopRite Markets
  28. Elizabeth N. Lynott '70
    Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
  29. Nick Mangione, Jr.
    General Manager
    Hilton Pikesville
  30. John G. McCormick
    Corporate Communications and Community Relations
    McCormick & Company, Inc.
  1. Lawrence A. Melfa, Esq.
    Francomano, Butler, Melfa & Taylor P.A.
  2. Jen Meyer
  3. David O. Modell
  4. The Honorable John J. Nagle III
    Circuit Court for Baltimore County
  5. David H. Nevins
    Nevins & Associates, Chartered
  6. Todd Parchman
    Parchman, Vaughan & Company, LLC
  7. Barry Rascovar
    BCR Communications LLC
  8. Dennis F. Rasmussen
    The Rasmussen Group, LLC
  9. The Honorable Eileen M. Rehrmann
    Eileen Rehrmann & Associates, Inc.
  10. John Ridgeway
    Corporate Manager
    Toyota/Lexus Financial Services
  11. Lawrence M. Rivitz
    Marketing Initiative LLC
  12. Henry A. Rosenberg, Jr.
    Chairman of the Board
    Rosemore, Inc.
  13. Owen J. Rouse, Jr.
    Director of Capital Markets
    Manekin, LLC
  14. Ronald M. Shapiro, Esq.
    Shapiro Negotiations Institute
  15. Ben Shifrin
    Head of School
    Jemicy School
  16. Stuart O. Simms, Esq.
    Brown, Goldstein & Levy, LLP
  17. Karen Sitnick
  18. Michelle Swanenburg
    Vice President for Global Human Resources
    T. Rowe Price Associates, Inc.
  19. Vincent W. Talbert
  20. Gilbert R. Trout
    Director of Investment Real Estate
    Trout Daniel & Associates LLC
  21. Christopher Tsakalos '03
    Operations Manager
    H&S Bakery, Inc.
  22. Jo-Ellen Turner, Ed.D.
  23. Jeanne M. Uphouse '79
    Vice President, Human Resources
    Medifast, Inc.
  24. Arturo Violante
  25. Sheila Walsh '92 '03M
  26. Ashley J. Ward, Esq. '09
    Associate Attorney
    Simmons, Fields & Fanshaw, P.A.
  27. Brian M. White
    Northwest Hospital
  28. Susan B. Wilfong '70
  29. Diane Wit '69
  30. Ellen H. Yankellow, Pharm.D.
    President and CEO
    Correct RX Pharmacy Services, Inc.
  31. The Honorable Robert A. Zirkin
    Law Offices of Bobby Zirkin

Contact the Office of the President

Office of the President
Stevenson University
1525 Greenspring Valley Rd.
Stevenson, Maryland 21153-0641


+ Career
It’s a great time to be a Mustang.

With 27 NCAA Division III men’s and women’s sports, Stevenson offers a wide range of competitive athletic teams that compete in the Middle Athletic Conference.