Skip Navigation

Events

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
Monday, May 1, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
SoLVE Center, Owings Mills Campus
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
10:00am - 1:30pm
Owings Mills Campus
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Inscape Theatre, Greenspring Campus
Thursday, May 4, 2017
4:00pm - 5:00pm
School of Design, Owings Mills Campus
Friday, May 5, 2017
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Inscape Theatre, Greenspring Campus
Sunday, May 7, 2017
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Inscape Theatre, Greenspring Campus
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
10:00am - 1:30pm
Owings Mills Campus
Thursday, May 11, 2017
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Art Gallery, Greenspring Campus
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Inscape Theatre, Greenspring Campus
Monday, May 15, 2017
6:00pm - Tue. 5/16 8:00pm
Gym, Greenspring Campus
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Mon. 5/15 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Gym, Greenspring Campus
10:00am - 1:30pm
Owings Mills Campus
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
10:00am - 1:30pm
Owings Mills Campus
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
10:00am - 1:30pm
Owings Mills Campus

Have a Question?

Contact Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
Owings Mills Campus
Garrison Hall North, Second Floor
1-877-468-6852

Email Admissions

 
 
Building on
Student Success

Our Study Abroad Program provides an educational experience that engages you in your personal, social, and intellectual growth as you explore and learn while studying outside the United States.

Building on Student Success