Skip Navigation

Events

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
 
 
Thursday, April 3, 2014
6:00p - 7:30p
Owings Mills Campus
7:00p - Sun. 4/6 10:00p
Greenspring Campus
Friday, April 4, 2014
All Day
Greenspring Campus
9:30a - 1:00p
Owings Mills Campus
11:00a - 2:00p
Owings Mills Campus
11:00a - 2:00p
Owings Mills Campus
6:00p - 10:00p
Owings Mills North Campus
6:00p - 10:00p
Owings Mills North Campus
Saturday, April 5, 2014
All Day
Greenspring Campus
9:00a - 12:00p
Owings Mills Campus
1:00p - 5:00p
Owings Mills Campus
3:00p - 7:00p
Owings Mills Campus
6:00p - 8:00p
Off Campus
Sunday, April 6, 2014
Thu. 4/3 7:00p - 10:00p
Greenspring Campus
 
 
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
7:00p - 10:00p
Greenspring Campus
 
Friday, April 11, 2014
9:30a - 1:00p
Owings Mills Campus
Saturday, April 12, 2014
6:00p - 10:00p
Greenspring Campus
 
Monday, April 14, 2014
6:00p - 8:00p
Greenspring Campus
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
12:00p - 1:00p
Owings Mills Campus
2:00p - 3:00p
Greenspring Campus
 
Thursday, April 17, 2014
6:00p - 8:00p
Greenspring Campus
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, April 24, 2014
6:00p - 9:00p
Off Campus
6:00p - 8:00p
Owings Mills North Campus
7:30p - 9:00p
Greenspring Campus
 
Saturday, April 26, 2014
8:30a - 3:00p
Owings Mills Campus
Sunday, April 27, 2014
4:00p - 6:00p
Greenspring Campus
 
 
 

Have a Question?

Contact Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
Owings Mills Campus
Garrison Hall, Second Floor
1-877-468-6852
Email Admissions
 
 

Facilities
+ Career
Enhance your learning with our state-of-the-art labs and classrooms.

From our mock trial courtroom to the Nursing Resource Center, SU's facilities complement your learning and professional career preparation.

Facilities