Skip Navigation

Events

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
Thursday, December 1, 2016
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Academic Center, Owings Mills North Campus
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
10:00am - 1:30pm
Owings Mills Campus
Thursday, December 8, 2016
7:30pm - 9:00pm
Greenspring Campus
Saturday, December 10, 2016
9:00am - 11:00am
Rockland, Owings Mills Campus
Sunday, December 11, 2016
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Greenspring Campus
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
10:00am - 1:30pm
Owings Mills Campus
Thursday, December 15, 2016
2:00pm - 4:00pm
St. Paul Companies Pavilion, Greenspring Campus
Monday, December 19, 2016
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Gymnasium, Greenspring Campus
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
10:00am - 1:30pm
Owings Mills Campus
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
10:00am - 1:30pm
Owings Mills Campus

Have a Question?

Contact Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
Owings Mills Campus
Garrison Hall North, Second Floor
1-877-468-6852

Email Admissions


Clery Act

Stevenson University’s Annual Security and Fire Safety Report is available directly at stevenson.edu/clery.  This report provides a detailed description of campus safety policies and procedures and includes crime statistics for the last three years.  You may request a paper copy of this report by contacting Stevenson University’s Security Office at 443-352-4500. 

 
 
Building on
Student Success

You’ll immediately feel like you belong at SU. Whether you live on campus, commute, or connect online, there are many ways to get involved in University life.

Building on Student Success