Skip Navigation

Events

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
Thursday, November 2, 2017
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Art Gallery, Greenspring Campus
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Inscape Theatre, Greenspring Campus
Friday, November 3, 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Inscape Theatre, Greenspring Campus
Saturday, November 4, 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Inscape Theatre, Greenspring Campus
Sunday, November 5, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Inscape Theatre, Greenspring Campus
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
10:00am - 1:30pm
Owings Mills Campus
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Rockland Banquet Room, Owings Mills Campus
Thursday, November 9, 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Inscape Theatre, Greenspring Campus
Friday, November 10, 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Inscape Theatre, Greenspring Campus
Saturday, November 11, 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Inscape Theatre, Greenspring Campus
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
10:00am - 1:30pm
Owings Mills Campus
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Rockland Banquet Room, Owings Mills Campus
Friday, November 17, 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm
School of Design, Owings Mills Campus
Saturday, November 18, 2017
8:00am - 3:00pm
Gym, Owings Mills Campus
9:00am - 3:00pm
Owings Mills Campus
Monday, November 20, 2017
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Owings Mills Campus, Rockland Center
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
10:00am - 1:30pm
Owings Mills Campus
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
10:00am - 1:30pm
Owings Mills Campus
Thursday, November 30, 2017
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Manning Academic Center, Owings Mills Campus

Have a Question?

Contact Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
Owings Mills Campus
Garrison Hall North, Second Floor
1-877-468-6852

Email Admissions

 
 
Building on
Student Success

Our experienced faculty provide opportunities for intellectual growth through seven undergraduate academic-focused schools offering more than 70 majors, minors, and tracks of study.

Building on Student Success