Skip Navigation

Events

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
7:00p - 9:00p
School of Design, Owings Mills North Campus
Thursday, March 2, 2017
4:00p - 7:00p
St. Paul's Company Pavilion Greenspring Campus 1525 Greenspring Valley Road Stevenson, MD, 21153
7:00p - 9:00p
Studio Theatre, Greenspring Campus
Friday, March 3, 2017
7:00p - 9:00p
Studio Theatre, Greenspring Campus
Saturday, March 4, 2017
6:00p - 10:00p
Gymnasium, Greenspring Campus
7:00p - 9:00p
Studio Theatre, Greenspring Campus
 
 
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
10:00a - 1:30p
Owings Mills Campus
12:00p - 1:00p
Online
1:00p - 3:00p
Owings Mills Campus - Rockland Center
6:00p - 8:00p
School of Design, Owings Mills North Campus
 
Thursday, March 9, 2017
5:00p - 6:00p
Greenspring Library
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
10:00a - 1:30p
Owings Mills Campus
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
10:00a - 1:30p
Owings Mills Campus
12:00p - 1:00p
Online
 
 
 
Saturday, March 25, 2017
11:00a - 4:00p
Academic Center, Owings Mills North Campus
 
 
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
10:00a - 1:30p
Owings Mills Campus
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
6:00p - 8:00p
Art Gallery, Greenspring Campus
Thursday, March 30, 2017
3:30p - 5:30p
Owings Mills Campus, Rockland
7:00p - 9:00p
Inscape Theatre, Greenspring Campus
Friday, March 31, 2017
8:00a - 3:30p
Greenspring Campus
11:00a - 1:00p
Owings Mills Campus - Rockland Center
2:00p - 4:00p
Inscape Theatre, Greenspring Campus

Have a Question?

Contact Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
Owings Mills Campus
Garrison Hall North, Second Floor
1-877-468-6852

Email Admissions


Clery Act

Stevenson University’s Annual Security and Fire Safety Report is available directly at stevenson.edu/clery.  This report provides a detailed description of campus safety policies and procedures and includes crime statistics for the last three years.  You may request a paper copy of this report by contacting Stevenson University’s Security Office at 443-352-4500. 

 
 
Building on
Student Success

With about 800 student-athletes and some of the premier facilities in all of DIII sports, SU is a great place to pursue athletic excellence through 27 varsity teams, club level programs, cheer and dance teams, and a marching band.

Building on Student Success