Skip Navigation

Events

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
Saturday, April 1, 2017
7:00p - 9:00p
Inscape Theatre, Greenspring Campus
Sunday, April 2, 2017
12:00p - 12:30p
Mustang Stadium, Owings Mills Campus
2:00p - 4:00p
Inscape Theatre, Greenspring Campus
Monday, April 3, 2017
5:00p - 9:00p
Owings Mills Campus - Rockland Center
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
10:00a - 1:30p
Owings Mills Campus
 
Thursday, April 6, 2017
7:00p - 9:00p
Inscape Theatre, Greenspring Campus
Friday, April 7, 2017
7:00p - 9:00p
Inscape Theatre, Greenspring Campus
Saturday, April 8, 2017
4:00p - 6:00p
Mustang Stadium, Owings Mills Campus
7:00p - 9:00p
Inscape Theatre, Greenspring Campus
 
 
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
10:00a - 1:30p
Owings Mills Campus
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
10:00a - 1:30p
Owings Mills Campus
3:00p - 6:00p
Owings Mills Campus - Rockland Center
4:30p - 6:30p
Manning Academic Center, Owings Mills North Campus
 
 
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017
1:00p - 3:00p
Mustang Stadium, Owings Mills Campus
Sunday, April 23, 2017
11:00a - 3:00p
Mustang Athletic Fields, Owings Mills Campus
 
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
10:00a - 1:30p
Owings Mills Campus
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
5:30p - 8:00p
Owings Mills Campus, Rockland
6:00p - 8:00p
Owings Mills Campus - Rockland Center
Thursday, April 27, 2017
11:00a - 2:00p
Owings Mills Campus - Rockland Center
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017
6:00p - 9:00p
Gymnasium, Owings Mills Campus
7:00p - 9:00p
Inscape Theatre, Greenspring Campus
 

Have a Question?

Contact Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
Owings Mills Campus
Garrison Hall North, Second Floor
1-877-468-6852

Email Admissions


Clery Act

Stevenson University’s Annual Security and Fire Safety Report is available directly at stevenson.edu/clery.  This report provides a detailed description of campus safety policies and procedures and includes crime statistics for the last three years.  You may request a paper copy of this report by contacting Stevenson University’s Security Office at 443-352-4500. 

 
 
Building on
Student Success

Our experienced faculty provide opportunities for intellectual growth through seven undergraduate academic-focused schools offering more than 70 majors, minors, and tracks of study.

Building on Student Success