Skip Navigation

Events

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
5:00p - 7:00p
Art Gallery, Greenspring Campus
8:00p - 9:30p
Rockland, Owings Mills Campus
 
 
Saturday, February 4, 2017
6:00p - 8:00p
Gymnasium, Owings Mills Campus
 
 
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
10:00a - 1:30p
Owings Mills Campus
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
4:30p - 6:00p
Rockland Banquet Room, Owings Mills Campus
Thursday, February 9, 2017
6:00p - 8:00p
Academic Center, Owings Mills North Campus
 
 
 
Monday, February 13, 2017
6:00p - 8:00p
School of Design, Owings Mills North Campus
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
10:00a - 1:30p
Owings Mills Campus
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
10:00a - 1:30p
Owings Mills Campus
 
Thursday, February 23, 2017
7:00p - 9:00p
Studio Theatre, Greenspring Campus
Friday, February 24, 2017
10:00a - 2:00p
Notre Dame Campus
7:00p - 9:00p
Studio Theatre, Greenspring Campus
Saturday, February 25, 2017
7:00p - 9:00p
Studio Theatre, Greenspring Campus
 
Monday, February 27, 2017
2:00p - 3:00p
Academic Center, Owings Mills North Campus
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
10:00a - 1:30p
Owings Mills Campus

Have a Question?

Contact Admissions
Undergraduate Admissions
Owings Mills Campus
Garrison Hall North, Second Floor
1-877-468-6852

Email Admissions


Clery Act

Stevenson University’s Annual Security and Fire Safety Report is available directly at stevenson.edu/clery.  This report provides a detailed description of campus safety policies and procedures and includes crime statistics for the last three years.  You may request a paper copy of this report by contacting Stevenson University’s Security Office at 443-352-4500. 

 
 
Building on
Student Success

Leading, living, and understanding our values—community, learning, integrity, and excellence—comprises The Stevenson Way.

Building on Student Success